Leistungsspektrum DNN Service Marketing Hosting Web Hardware Netzwerke Sicherheit
CoastCom  > Unser Team
Über uns

Unser Team

:: Geschäftsführung

Robert AllmersRobert Allmers

E-Mail: robert.allmers@coastcom.de

:: Online

Christian HeddenChristian Hedden

E-Mail: christian.hedden@coastcom.de

Jenny-Aileen OlmJenny-Aileen Olm

E-Mail: jenny.olm@coastcom.de

Konstantin FerdererKonstantin Ferderer

E-Mail: konstantin.ferderer@coastcom.de

Alexander SommerAlexander Sommer

E-Mail: alexander.sommer@coastcom.de

:: EDV

Jan gehrkeJan Gehrke

E-Mail: jan.gehrke@coastcom.de

Nils Gehrke Nils Gehrke

E-Mail: nils.gehrke@coastcom.de

Thomas LeubnerThomas Leubner

E-Mail: thomas.leubner@coastcom.de

Ingo BurischIngo Burisch

E-Mail: ingo.burisch@coastcom.de

kim stenzelKim Stenzel

E-Mail: kim.stenzel@coastcom.de

Impressum   |   AGB   |   Kontakt

   





Unsere Partner:

Kaspersky Deutsche Telekom MailStore watchguard
Ebertlang lancom DNN symantec


CoastCom Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
Am Markt 20 | 26409 Wittmund

Tel.: 0 44 62 / 92 32 89-0
Fax:  0 44 62 / 92 32 89-20

E-Mail: info@coastcom.de